It seems fitting to start this off in full disclosure… I have never had a blog before. Nor have I published anything before. NOR have I ever written fiction before (above a ninth grade level that is). The notion had indeed not entered my head that I would be doing all three simultaneously. Consider this a a dive head first into all of these. Perhaps it is less of a dive and more of a good-natured but sudden shove from behind, but nevertheless, I am now immersed in the swirling seas of the blogosphere…even if I may only be treading water at this point.

Leave a Reply

